Menu

Box Office Hours


Currently:
Monday - Friday, 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday on event days and onsales only
The Box Office will be open later if there is a ticketed event
***Friday, May 24 - the Box Office will close at 3pm***

 


Closed:

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 

The box office will be open if there is an event.



Phone
518.487.2000

Address
51 South Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12207

Top