Times Union Center Siena Saints Albany Devils Change Backdrop
Siena Men's Basketball

Siena Men's Basketball

Event Information

Date: Various
Time: Various
Doors Open: One Hour Prior to Game Time

Tickets

Ticket Price Seat Location
$25/ $30 for "A" Games
$23 / $28 for "A" Games
$22 / $27 for "A" Games
$17 / $22 for "A" Games
$12 / $16 for "A" Games

Tickets will be available at the All Star Wine & Spirits Box Office at Times Union Center, online at ticketmaster.com,
select Ticketmaster outlets or charge by phone at (800) 745-3000.
Ticket prices and seat locations are subject to change.

Event Details

Day Date Opponent Time
Friday November 8, 2013 UAlbany*+ 5:00/7:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2013 St. Bonaventure 7:00 PM
Monday December 23, 2013 Hofstra 7:00 PM
Monday December 30, 2013 Fordham 7:00 PM
Saturday January 4, 2014 Rider* # 7:00 PM
Friday January 10, 2014 Marist *#+ 5:00/7:00 PM
Sunday January 12, 2014 Iona# 2:00 PM
Thursday January 23, 2014 Saint Peter's# 7:00 PM
Thursday January 30, 2014 Niagara#+ 6:00/8:30 PM
Saturday February 1, 2014 Quinnipiac# 7:00 PM
Monday February 10, 2014 Fairfield# 7:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2014 Canisius# 2:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2014 Manhattan*# 7:00 PM
Sunday March 2, 2014 Monmouth# 2:00 PM

 

* "A" Games, note difference in price below
+ DH with Siena Women
# MAAC Game


General Public Onsale: Monday, October 14, 2014 @ 10:00 AM
Prices (includes appropriate facility fee):

Regular Games:

$25.00: 104-106, 119-121
$23.00: 206-208, 228-230 Rows B-J
$22.00: 103, 107, 118, 122
$17.00: 101, 102, 108, 109, 116, 117, 123, 124
$12.00: All of sections 205, 209, 227, 231. Also row K and higher in 206-208 & 228-230
$7.00: Siena Students WITH VALID ID (Location TBD)
$8.00: 12 and under (anywhere), NON Siena College Students (Location TBD)

 

"A" Games:

$30.00: 104-106, 119-121
$28.00: 206-208, 228-230 Rows B-J
$27.00: 103, 107, 118, 122
$22.00: 101, 102, 108, 109, 116, 117, 123, 124
$16.00: All of sections 205, 209, 227, 231. Also row K and higher in 206-208 & 228-230
$7.00: Siena Students WITH VALID ID (Location TBD)
$8.00: 12 and under (anywhere), NON Siena College Students (Location TBD)
Siena Saints Albany Devils
Bars and Restaurants Local Hotels
saratoga-eagle.jpgwnyt-960x80.jpgcomfort-inn-banner.jpgFirst Niagarabanner.jpg All Star Wine and Spirits